Our Team | Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Home > About > Our Team

Our Team

Denny Sanford PREMIER Center,

Sioux Falls Arena And Convention Center

Administration Hours: Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
KELOLAND Box Office Hours: Tuesdays & Thursdays from 10am-5pm. On Event Days, it is open at 12pm.

1201 N. West Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Office phone: (605) 367-7288
Box Office phone : (605) 367-8460
Toll-free: 1-800-338-3177
Fax: (605) 338-1463

Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Mike Krewson General Manager
Jim Johnson Assistant General Manager
Donna Kuper Director of Finance
Jeff Gortmaker Director of Operations
Stephanie Ovall Director of Sales & Events
Blake Gothier
Director of Event Services
Doria Drost Director of Marketing
Rick Huffman
Director of Sponsorship Sales
Jessica Adamski Assistant Director of Convention Center Events
Kayla Gunderson Human Resources Manager
Bill Murray Tech Services Manager
Katie Kirkland Ticketing & Premium Services Manager
Cory Buchholz
Security Manager
Desirae Conzemius Guest Services Manager
Nick White Safety & Compliance Manager
Dennis Olsen Facility Maintenance Manager
Ryan Haiar Operations Manager
Tara Knobloch
Assistant Box Office Manager
Myah Majestic
Assistant Box Office Manager
Cheri Anderson
Senior Sales Manager
Brianna Schmidt
Sales Manager

Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Becky Butier
Event Manager
Courtney Stegenga Kocer
Event Manager
Derek Lien
Event Manager
Gracie Kluever Muilenburg
Event Manager
Zach Rogers Senior Operations Supervisor
Carol Person
Operations Supervisor
Ethan Niewald
Operations Supervisor
Kirby Fodness
Operations Supervisor
Dan Tammen
Grounds Supervisor
Peyton DeJong
Premium Seating Coordinator
Karla Johnson
Box Office Coordinator
Hallie Mundt
Marketing Coordinator
Michael Anderson
Tech Services Coordinator
Tim Deats AV Technician
Ben Underberg Shipping & Receiving Clerk
Kristie Vaith Staff Accountant
Sue Carlson Accounting Clerk
Steven Smith
Facility Maintenance Tech.
Tim Nelson Facility Maintenance Tech
Adam Gruhlke
FT Operations
Sam Ball
FT Operations
Thomas Karge FT Operations
Mallory Beckler
HR/Event Assistant
Shawn Husmann Office Assistant

OVG Hospitality

Mike Selken General Manager
Michael Swanson Assistant General Manager
Kaitlin Schriever Assistant General Manager
Yancy Erickson Executive Chef
Vonda Crow Sous Chef
Steven VanderPoel Office Manager
Isaac Rademacher Food & Beverage Manager
Back to