Sioux Falls Arena – Staff Directory
Home > About > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Denny Sanford PREMIER Center,

Sioux Falls Arena And Convention Center

1201 N. West Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Office phone: (605) 367-7288
Box Office phone : (605) 367-8460
Toll-free: 1-800-338-3177
Fax: (605) 338-1463
Administration hours: Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Box office hours: Monday - Friday : 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. and during most events.

Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Mike Krewson General Manager
Jim Johnson Assistant General Manager/Booking
Jeff Gortmaker Director of Operations
Stephanie Ovall Director of Event Services
Ryan McCarthy Director of Marketing & Public Relations
Rick Huffman Director of Sponsorship
Jaime Franken
Director of Finance
Katie Folk Box Office Manager
Stephon Alexander Box Office Assistant Manager
Jessica Gerhart Box Office Customer Support Rep.
Heather Soulek Human Resources Manager
Kayla Gunderson Human Resources Designee
Blake Gothier Senior Event Manager

Event Manager
Lori Schnell Staff Accountant
Hannah Prevost Premium Seating Manager
Bill Murray Technical Services Manager
Mike Anderson Technical Services Coordinator
Tim Deats Technical Services Coordinator
Cory Buchholz
Security Manager
Nick White Assistant Security Manager
Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Stu Webber Director of Sales
Cheri Anderson Senior Sales Manager
Brianna Schmidt Sales Manager
Danica Scofield Assistant Director of Operations
Jen Swanson Senior Event Manager
Cierra VonBergen Event Manager
Jessica Adamski Event Manager
Bonnie Christensen Office Assistant

Facility Maintenance Manager
Dennis Olsen Facility Maintenance Tech.
Tim Nelson Facility Maintenance Tech.

Accounting Manager
Kristie Vaith Staff Accountant

Operations Supervisor
Zach Rogers Sr. Operations Supervisor
Angie Montgomery Sr. Operations Supervisor
Chad Floyd Operations Supervisor
Ryan Haiar Operations Supervisor
Spectra Food Services
Chad Stoner District General Manager
Yancy Erickson Executive Chef
Vonda Crow Sous Chef/ Catering Coordinator
Kaitlin Schriever Food & Beverage Manager
Jared Vander Poel Finance Director
Brian Boland Concession Manager
Back to